An order can only be cancelled from the back office or from the app if it’s still in the ‘Confirmed’ status.






If an order’s status has been updated to Preparing, Dispatched or Delivered the option to cancel it from the back office and the app will not be available.

Back office users will need to process the order to ‘Delivered’ and initiate a refund instead. This will need to be communicated to the customer.