When logged in to the back office, click "Orders"


Search for the order to be cancelled from ‘All’ tab and click the ‘View Icon’ from the left side of the order number.


Note: (Only orders with ‘Confirmed’ status are allowed to be cancelled)

  • Click on the ‘Cancel' Order’ button at the upper right part of the order details page.
  • Fill in the text field from the window that popped up for the reason for cancellation and click on the ‘Yes’
  • The order details page will update with the cancelled status.