Customers may cancel from the app anytime before their actual time of booking. This task can also be done at the backend through the Back Office.

  • When logged in to the back office, click ‘Bookings’
  • Click on the ‘Confirmed’ tab to search for the booking that needs to cancel.
  • Click the ‘View Icon’ from the left side of the chosen booking number.
  • Click on the ‘Cancel Booking’ button at the upper right of the booking details page.
  • Fill in the text field from the window that popped up for the ‘Reason of Cancellation’.
  • Lastly, click on the ‘Confirm’ button to finalise and the booking details page will update with the cancelled status.