Below are the steps to delete a customer, once done all the datas for this customer will be deleted.

In compliance with the European Union’s GDPR and Singapore’s PDPA, anonymising a customer’s information is now available in the back office. Below are the steps if a customer requests to have theirs deleted.

➡️ Go to the Customers Tab

➡️ Click or Search for the specific customers you would you like to delete.

➡️ Click on the specific customer.

➡️ Click on Actions => Anonymise Customer

Anonymising a customer is irreversible and the customer will lose everything from their account, loyalty points, bookings and orders history. If a customer wants to use the app again, they have to create a new account.

➡️ Click YES to finalize

Did this answer your question?