• When logged in to the back office, click "General Setting."

  • Select “Users” , click on the “Edit” icon to edit the user Account/ Roles

  • Account - Options if user need to be in a different account

  • Roles - select the relevant role for the user

  • Click “Save

Did this answer your question?